Outdoor/Landscape Photography

Tomorrow, the Journey Begins

In less than 24 hours, I will be on my way. On a journey of a lifetime. Six weeks of full immersion into photography, the environment and my mind. Got my bags packed, double-checking everything so that I don’t forget something essential.

Words cannot explain how excited I am for this journey to begin. I will not fully comprehend the magnitude of my goals until I have started to reach them. Day Zero is almost at a close. Day One begins tomorrow, destination- as far west as I can get.

One response

  1. Boots

    a few words of wisdom- don’t wipe with poison ivy, pick up as many hitch hikers as possible, stop at every perkins diner/cracker barrel on your journey.

    PS- you forgot the bear mase 😉 xoxoxoxo

    September 21, 2010 at 12:08 am

Leave a Reply

